Back to Home Send email Call Us FAQ
Back to Home
Mr. Wasantha Deshapriya
  B Sc. (Hons) University of Kelaniya, PG Diploma in Computer Technology, University of Colombo, M.Sc. University of Reading, UK
Secretary to the Ministry of Telecommunications and Digital Infrastructure
Mr. Faizal Salieh
  B A Economics (First Class Honors), MBA (Sri J)
Managing Director
Amana Bank Limited
And Member of the Executive Committee of the Ceylon Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Alikie Perera
  ACMA (UK), MBA (Sri J)
Senior Assistant Secretary General
Financial Controller
Ceylon Chamber of Commerce
Mr. S H A M Abeyrathne
  B A Economics, B PhL Economics, M A Economics, Dip Development Economics
Assistant Governor
Central Bank of Sri Lanka
Mr. B Wijeratne

BBA (Sri J), MPA (Sri J)
Secretary, Ministry of Youth Affairs and Skill Development

DLC Staff